AceStory

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
AceStory

4 posters

Hypn0tic's App

Hypn0tic

Hypn0tic's App Empty Hypn0tic's App

Post  Hypn0tic Sun May 31, 2009 3:00 am

What are you applying for: I like the server, and I've heard that we need a few more mods. I've got limited mod experience. I've been admin on a few COD4/CSS/WoW servers and I've ran a few guilds on retail WoW, but it's nothing major. This server is a server that I enjoy playing on, and it is one that I'd like to help out.

Name : Kevin Gregg

Where do you live/Timezone: East TN, EST.

How active will you be: I'll be on as much as I can. In between hanging out with my friends (which hopefully won't be a lot this summer), it should be quite a bit. I also play mafia wars but that really shouldn't effect it a whole lot. In about two weeks I will be going to the beach, if I get accepted. When school starts back I'll be on not as much but I won't have ANY homework as it'll be my senior year, and I'm lazy when it comes to that stuff.

E-Mail: I don't generally check my e-mail, but right now it is tang3rinesoul@gmail.com, if accepted, I'd rather be accepted through phone.

Hobbies :Playing video games and hanging out with my friends. That's about it.

How you'd handle a hacker :Instant ban. I know hackers ruin the game.

If two people were fighting, what would you do? :Hear both stories, if they were doing it over smegas, mute them both and/or jail. After hearing both sides, decide from there.

How many servers have you been a GM/Admin in?:None as far as MS goes, gotta start somewhere. I have played on my own created v55 server though, that was a while back though.

Why should we choose you: Why not really? I'll be active, I know I shouldn't mess up, and if I do then I'll listen. I know not to give 100 events a day. I know what it does to the economy. I played, and was practically a gm on NYMS, and all of us had a great ime there.