AceStory

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
AceStory

+5
Eliii
Barrel
brdxl28
kokainkoala
Strive
9 posters

Ideas for the server ^^

Strive
    Strive

Ideas for the server ^^ Empty Ideas for the server ^^

Post  Strive Sat May 23, 2009 10:28 am

I have noticed in the server that money is only made by training because there is a very small market. In previous servers we had to go hunt for the scrolls and for example a glove for attack scroll cost 500 mil. The rates were also lower and so the scrolls were very valuable and money could be made easily by trade. Also all the skis, and weapons lvl 0 and bandana's etc were only gainable through gachapon and events and so them too were high valued. I remmeber in that server i had managed to make 450 bil by trading only.

Also something i find we could add is a bowtie system. These bowties would be gainable through the loss of 30k ap and 50 bil would also be needed. The 30k will be transfered to the item but other statistics will be there like 300 wepatk and 100 def. Since these will be powerful other ETC items would also be needed. Maybe 50 omok and 200 leathers etc to make it a little more chalenging.
    Strive
    Strive

Ideas for the server ^^ Empty Re: Ideas for the server ^^

Post  Strive Sat May 23, 2009 10:54 am

Ow also for the coders. Could you try and make it so when the server crashes it restarts itself automatically so we dont have to wait for anna to wake up. Also some ppl are being glitched by the BIG posters in every town. What happens is once u get there everything around it gets black and all u see inside is a blur of grey with a black dot. The black dot is you. You have to find a portal somehow and once in it (away from poster) u press alt tab and back and it returns back to normal. Since these posters dont seem to serve any use could u please take them off thanks.